stillpussy.blogg.se

Mysql driver windows
Mysql driver windows














mysql_com.h:460:35: error: 'size_t' has not been declared

mysql driver windows

mysql_com.h:459:35: error: 'size_t' has not been declared mysql_com.h:457:60: error: 'size_t' has not been declared

mysql driver windows

mysql_com.h:455:31: error: 'size_t' has not been declared I am receiving the following when I run mingw32-make:įrom. I also renamed the extracted folder to Sources instead of the long qt-everywhere-opensource-src-5.0.1 name. I placed it in the folder Qt was installed into. Extract the Qt Sources to a folder of your choosing.Since the path contains spaces, you should use C:\PROGRA~2\MySQL\MYSQLS~1.5, else it won't work. I installed it under C:\Program Files (x86 )\MySQL\MySQL Server 5.5. Install MySQL, you only need to install the Client C API Library the other components are optional for this tutorial.Install Qt, the components I installed are the default ones.Note that I didn't test this option, so I can't help you with that.

mysql driver windows

So make sure you get the 32-bit verison! If you really want version 5.6, an option might be to download the 32-bit version of the source files and use those. msi only allowed me to install the 64-bit version of the Client C API Library, which apparently gives errors later in the tutorial. qt-windows-opensource-5.0.1-mingw47_32-x86-offline.exe and qt-everywhere-opensource-src-5.0.1.zip If you are looking for the tutorial to do this with Qt4, click here.

#Mysql driver windows how to#

This tutorial explains how to create the MySQL driver for Qt5 on Windows using MinGW.














Mysql driver windows